metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
  H.E.A.T UK AND EUROPEAN TOUR DATES ARE HERE
7th September 2017



heat

H.E.A.T will tour the UK and Europe throughout November in support of their fifth studio album, 'Into The Great Unknown', which is released on Friday 22nd September via earMUSIC.

The European leg of the tour will start in Copenhagen on Monday 30th October and the band will play their first show in the UK in Wolverhampton on Friday 17th November.

After a year and a half of intense song-writing, with guitarist Dave Dalone (aka Sky Davis) back in the mix, the band went on a questionable trip to record an album in Thailand, once again with Swedish Grammy award-winning producer Tobias Lindell.

With ten top songs in their cannon, H.E.A.T entered the heavenly Karma Sound studios in the outskirts of Bangkok to record what would become the fifth studio album. Once again the band continue the musical landscape with an innovative, highly explosive and refreshing melodic rock sound and an unforgettable collection of fantastic new songs.

heat

'Into The Great Unknown' is the follow-up to 2014s critically acclaimed 'Tearing Down The Walls'. 2012s successful 'Address The Nation' album was praised worldwide as one of the best albums of the year, and consolidated the H.E.A.T's growing reputation.

'Into The Great Unknown' is a rock'n'roll journey into the great unknown. The album delivers everything H.E.A.T is loved for - frontman Erik Grönwall's incredible vocal talent and the band's traditional approach to melodic rock.

Watch the official UK and European tour trailer here:


UK and European tour dates:
Monday 30th October: Copenhagen DK, Pumpehuset
Tuesday 31st October: Hamburg DE, Logo
Wednesday 1st November: Berlin DE, Frannz Club
Thursday 2nd November: Munich DE, Backstage Halle
Friday 3rd November: Innsbruck AT, Harley Bar
Sunday 5th November: Milan IT, Legend Club
Tuesday 7th November: Bilbao ES, Santana 27
Wednesday 8th November: Madrid ES, La Riviera
Thursday 9th November: Barcelona ES, Razzmatazz 2
Saturday 11th November: Paris FR, La Nouveau Casino
Sunday 12th November: Pratteln CH, Z7
Monday 13th November: Aschaffenburg DE, Colos-Saal
Tuesday 14th November: Vosselaar BE, Biebob
Wednesday 15th November: Uden NL, De Pul
Friday 17th November: Wolverhampton UK, Slade Rooms
Saturday 18th November: Glasgow UK, Cathouse
Sunday 19th November: Nottingham UK, Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 21st November: London UK, Islington Academy

Tickets for UK and some European dates are available right here.

















 


metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.