metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
12th April 2017

iced earth

Iced Earth's brand new album, 'Incorruptible', is to be released on June 16th and we've got the tracklisitng and the stunning artwork (above).

The artwork was created by David Newman-Stump from Skeleton Crew Tattoo (pencil illustrations) and Roy Young (colours) who also produced additional illustrations for every song of the new album.

Jon Schaffer has said about 'Incorruptible', Iced Earth's twelfth studio album:

"The new output is on a par with the band's most favourite albums, 'The Dark Saga', 'Something Wicked This Way Comes' or 'Dystopia'.

The first two new songs, 'Raven Wing' and 'Seven Headed Whore', will be released on April 28th and April 29th.

'Incorruptible' tracklist:
Great Heathen Army (5:21)
Black Flag (4:56)
Raven Wing (6:25)
The Veil (4:47)
Seven Headed Whore (3.00)
The Relic (Part 1) (4:59)
Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors) (6:35)
Brothers (4:45)
Defiance (4:08)
Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862) (9:30)

Iced Earth line-up:
Jon Schaffer – Rhythm, Lead, and Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards/MIDI, Vocals
Stu Block – Lead Vocals
Brent Smedley – Drums, Percussion
Luke Appleton – Bass Guitar, Vocals
Jake Dreyer – Lead Guitar


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.